Events

Here is where the action is! You can find out about events taking place near you, on line, or somewhere you have always wanted to visit. Just clink on the calendar of events for Phyllis Furumoto, Paul Mitchell, Rick Bockner, Global Events or All of these at once.

Find out immediately about additions or changes to event calendars by getting on our Email List.

Upcoming

TRA Conference - Sofia, Bulgaria


Sunday, April 30 - Sunday, May 7, 2017

Details

Preparation and Initiation of Masters for Usui Shiki Ryoho


Tuesday, May 16 - Monday, May 22, 2017

Details

Global Reiki Webinar - Global Community Making a Difference


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Details

Usui III - Spokane, WA - with Phyllis Furumoto and Paul Mitchell


Tuesday, June 6 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Details

Global Reiki Webinar Community Gathering - We are Sacred Earth


Thursday, June 22 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Details

Global Reiki Webinar - Conversation About the Reconciliation Video


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Details
 

© 2011 Usui Shiki Ryoho.
All rights reserved.
Copyright
Privacy

images © Michael Hartley

The Reiki Alliance